2010 Banquet Awards

The San Francisco Renegades concluded the season with an amazing banquet held at the Corps Hall (aka Gilman’s place). A great time was had by all. Thanks to all who supported the corps this season.
Looking forward to 2011! See you at Open House.

Check out the 2010 Award Winners

The 2010 Awards

Most Improved Brass: Ray Sanchez
Most Valuable Brass: Spencer Jepson
Rookie of the Year Guard: Jenn Russell
Most Improved Guard: Lola McFarland
Most Valuable Performer Guard: Tiffany Mackey
Most Improved Marching: Kevin Monahan
Most Valuable Marching: Scot Osterman
Most Improved Field Percussion: Matt Lennon
Most Improved Pit Percussion: Emmanuel Caramat
Most Valuable Percussion: Adam Jones
Anger Management Award: Ted Dively
Lionel Richie Award: Mike Andrews
Most Valuable Staff: Dan Hudson, Josh Bryan
The SEVEN Award: Tiffany Carrico, Deedee Ruiz
Renegade of the Year: Dave Watrous